Our Staff

We are fortunate in having an excellent team of both teaching and non-teaching staff at Hadley Wood School.

 All staff, including SENCo can be reached through:
Headteacher  Mrs. F. Worby  
Deputy Headteacher Mrs. L Jennings  
Assistant Head for Inclusion (2.5 days) Mrs. P. Bertram  
Class Teachers Mrs. G. Christophorou  Year 6 Mr. E. Sheens Year 2
  Miss R. Byrne Year 5 Miss J. Seaton Year 1
  Mrs. L. Albon Year 4 Mrs. G Shellard Rec.
  Ms. F. Burns & Mrs. P. Bertram Year 3  
Inclusion Manager Mrs. P. Bertram  
PPA Teacher Mrs. C. Bassili (Part Time)  
Specialist Teacher Mrs. M. Ladopouli (Part Time)  
Safeguarding Leads Mrs. F. Worby Mrs. P. Bertram
  Miss R. Byrne  
Teaching Assistants Mrs. T. Aboin Mrs. T. Lenzi
  Mrs. M. Bragoli Mrs. N. Michaelides
  Mrs. S. Edwards Miss C. Stavrou
  Mrs. J. Jackson  
Learning Mentor Mrs. S. Davies  
 All Teaching/Learning Support Assistants also undertake Lunchtime Supervision duties
Office Manager /Welfare Officer Mrs. C. Obika  
Finance and Personnel Manager Mrs. J. Rose (Part Time)  
Site Manager Mr. M. Jackson  
Lunchtime Playleader Mr. N. Barnes  
Kitchen Staff    
Head Chef  Marina Penfold  
Assistants  Songul Dinc  Michelle Wiles